During our March Chapter Meeting, Doreen Eidmann was recognized by the Board for her dedication to the Chapter and all of the hard work that she continues to put into it. 

Congratulations to all of our award winners. 

Co–recipients for the Outstanding Service Award, Melisa Wilson & Dana Garland!

2016 Manager of the Year, Lisa Mehalko!




Click here for your 2016 Executive Committee Members